Cabot Market Letter Reviews

Cabot Market Letter reviews by our subscribers:

"Cabot newsletters are the only stock letters I can truly say I'm making money on. Thank you Cabot."—P. Wassiege, Quincy, Massachusetts 

"I can't thank you enough for the information your company has provided me. I have passed your company name on to numerous friends, some who have signed up already and others dragging their feet to join. You have changed our lives because of the valuable tools we have learned from you, and now are able to retire knowing we can continue to make income on our investments (without the huge fees). Your picks have given us over 60% profits, it has been fantastic. I know it will not continue at that rate but it was great to make back the money we lost in 2008 thanks to you and your company. We look forward to many more years of following your advice. Thanks again."—T. Martin, Pickering, Ontario, Canada 3/10/14

"Hi, Table Tennis was not allowed in the Olympics until 1988 in Los Angeles. One of your long-time subscribers, I won two World Table Tennis titles in 1948 and 1949 under my maiden name, Thelma Thall, (For details, bring up Wikipedia.org/Thelma Thall.) Although I'll be 90 on March 12, I still compete in Doubles and Mixed Doubles. (I was told that it's a life-time sport.) In 2012, in honor of my sister, Leah Thall, and me, a new Trophy was created, "The Thall Sisters Cup" given annually to the winner of the Women's Singles Title at the U.S. Open Table Tennis Championships. Whenever interviewed, I try to explain that I'm successful investor because I subscribe to Cabot Market Letters, but they always seem to run out of room. Tsk, Tsk, Tsk. Over the years, of all the market letters I've tried, Cabot stands on the Olympic Podium alone, undefeated!"—T. Sommer, Scottsdale, Arizona 2/18/14

"Mike, Thanks so much for a great year of stock recommendations! If you only knew how much better you've made my life through your service. You'll never know how grateful I am that I stumbled upon the Cabot Market Letter. I look forward to another stress free investment year in 2014. Thanks again for your service and for all I've learned from you, Paul, Tim, etc."—J. Schnereger, Boise, Idaho 12/30/13

"As a fairly newer subscriber (2 years), I've learned much about the equity markets and what makes them tick from Cabot Market Letter, thank-you. I must say though, last evening's letter was, I believe, the best. Forget all the comments on the Cabot-followed stocks (not that it's not helpful). Just reading and re-reading pages 1 and 5 explains why your letter is so damn successful. I've been in the business for years yet the comments made on the cover page are so correct and more importantly "educational." Then on page 5, you clearly explain the Cabot system and the fact you don't kowtow to popular "beliefs." Thank you."—T. Thompson, Financial Advisor/Partner, Pinnacle Investments, Syracuse, New York 10/17/13
This testimonial may not be representative of the experience of other customers and is no guarantee of future performance or success.

"Cabot’s long-term record is extremely strong: for example, over the past fifteen years, Cabot is up 5.98% annualized versus 4.76% annualized for the total return Wilshire—an edge that compounds dramatically."—Peter Brimelow, MarketWatch 8/16/12 

"Mike, Thanks again for not letting me dive blindly into the hype of Facebook....Geesh!!! Appreciate your hard work!!"—Nick D., Waukesha, Wisconsin  7/27/12

"I have great respect for Cabot Market Letter, because it was, sequentially, bullish but anticipated the 2008 Crash; the post-2008 rebound; and (reluctantly) the more recent stall."—Peter Brimelow, MarketWatch, 5/31/12

"…the veteran Cabot Market Letter was a successful bull both after the 2002 lows, baling out farsightedly in 2007, and from early 2009 … over the past five years, the letter was up an annualized 10.89% vs. just 1.33% annualized for the total return Wilshire 5000. Indeed, over the past fifteen years, the letter is up an impressive 8.02% annualized vs. 6.18% annualized for the total return Wilshire—a difference that really compounds. That’s why I call Cabot a veteran letter."—Peter Brimelow, MarketWatch, 5/10/12 

"I am writing to let all of you know that the respect that you have for your loyal subscribers is as important to me as the high quality analysis that your services provide for me as an investment professional and private investor."—S. Kapnopoulos, Athens, Greece 5/9/12

"The Cabot Market Letter, which combines technical market timing indicators and fundamentalist stock picking, is a highly disciplined veteran letter with a strong long-term record. It was one of the first post-2002 bulls to get skeptical about the stock market, in 2007. It also turned bravely bullish in early 2009, a call which gave it some bad moments but earned it a place among 2010’s top performers."—Peter Brimelow, MarketWatch, 3/15/12

"Cabot Market Letter has a strong long-term record and has been particularly successful in riding the rally following the Crash of 2008."—Peter Brimelow, MarketWatch, 12/5/11

"Yours is the best info and newsletter that I read. It is short and to the point. Thank you. I'm an 80-year old investor that still works everyday and plays in the market. I love it. Up or down it's never dull."—E. Thomson, Shelby, Mississippi U.S.A. 11/22/11

3 Must-Have Indicators for Triple-Digit Gains

My research has uncovered a little-known BULL MARKET indicator that has predicted
every bull market since 1947 … and right now it’s screaming BUY!

Every time this indicator flashes, the market surges 51.2% or more…. And when you
add in all three of my indicators, you have a proven system for taking a market surge
and turning it into massive triple-digit gains like …

• A 239% gain on Home Depot
• A 415% gain on First Solar
• And a 746% gain on Apple

… Just to name a few!

That’s enough to take a $100,000 investment and turn it into $339,000 … $515,000
… or even $846,000!

Best of all you can start grabbing profits like these without having to read a single
chart or make a single data calculation because I’ve already done all the number
crunching and data analysis for you.

Click here for more details on Cabot Market Letter!

Cabot Market Letter is "one of just a handful of services whose market timing has beaten a buy-and-hold over the last 15 years on a risk-adjusted basis." Hulbert Financial Digest, October 2011

"The peace of mind having updates when things are "antsy" is what makes Cabot worth every penny. I have now convinced two people to buy the Market Letter!"—Don Aston, Florence, Alabama U.S.A.

"The real story here is that the Cabot Market Letter is still in business and doing well. Over my lifetime, I have seen and subscribed to many investment letters that have come and gone. But over the last twenty years, the Cabot Market Letter is the only one I have stayed with and the only one I continue to subscribe to. Keep up the good work. One of these days if I am ever going through Salem, I would like to stop in and say HELLO."—G. Loftin, Olive Branch, Mississippi U.S.A.

"It's not easy to make money in today's market. Too many intangibles affecting rational judgement. As you know I have been a loyal subscriber of a few of your letters for many years. In those years I have made money and in some ways didn't listen to all your advise; it cost me. But I've learned that the Cabot Market Letters are the best, Bar None. Each selection is methodically chosen based on your different screens, charts and themes. ARUN, VMW, ISRG, APKT, SOL,PPO to name a few. In my opinion you are the Number 1 service. The best to all of you."—A. Wildstein, Boynton Beach, Florida U.S.A.

"Cabot was one of the first letters to recognize the post-2002 bull market—and to bail out in late 2007…Cabot’s disciplined combination of market timing and stock selection driven by fundamental and technical factors has worked."—Peter Brimelow, MarketWatch, 10/21/10

"Dear Cabot Heritage staff, I am writing to thank you for writing such an excellent newsletter (Cabot Market Letter)! I usually don't write letters like this. What prompted me to write though is the abundance of solicitations I get for other newsletters. The most recent solicitation (to buy small and midcap stocks) had a chart showing their performance versus the S&P and Russell 2000. In their review from 1999 to present they barely edged out those two indexes and in most cases barely beat or lost more than they did.  For anyone who has received any of your solicitations that might be sitting on the fence or are reluctant to subscribe, you need to subscribe to the Cabot Market Letter! Your newsletter is by far the best I have ever read. Succinct and to the point with with your buys and sells. I look forward to getting your newsletter every two weeks via e-mail and enjoy the video updates you provide on Fridays. All the best and keep up the great work!"—M. Pak, Knoxville, Tennessee, U.S.A.

"Cabot Market Letter … has a long and impressive record of adroit moves, most recently sticking to and profiting by a brave bullish call made in early 2009."—Peter Brimelow, MarketWatch 8/15/11 

"Cabot is outstanding!  I am so pleased that I signed up for your subscription! I have watched you over the recent years and have found you right on top of the market even though the market has been so tough. You help us stay out of trouble so to speak. Thank you! We think you are great!!!"—F. Johnson, Holland, Michigan U.S.A.

"I really can't tell you how nice it is to invest without any worry. I spent years following one advice letter after another, including Motley Fool and Jim Cramer among them, then tried Cabot. It sure is nice to have reliable advice through down and up times."—D. Aston, Florence, Alabama U.S.A.

"Over time I have come to trust and believe that you are always trying to do the right thing for your clients... You are appreciated!"—W. N. Archer, Springboro, Ohio, U.S.A.

"I just wanted to thank you for the extra Cabot Market Letter Bulletin updates during these tumultuous times. They have been very helpful and I have profited by your comments. Thank you for these extra bulletins and keep them coming."—J. Panhorst, Prosperity, South Carolina, U.S.A.

“My wife and I are 'early retirees' that depend solely on our investments for income.  And, since I'm actively engaged in the market on a day-to-day basis ... I visit many sites, receive a ton of solicited/unsolicited e-mail and have more subscriptions (current and expired) to magazines than I can name.  Typically, I don't read most of them and only a very few get 'priority' status ... but, yours is a very good one.  I always read it, follow-through on the research and act/not act as my situation requires. Thanks for the good work.”—D. Anthony, Saint Augustine Beach, Florida, U.S.A.

 “I have tried multiple newsletters…Cabot Market Letter advice is from someone genuinely interested in making the individual investor money…Only a few stocks are recommended at a time and Cabot is willing to stake its reputation on these few…Follow up on each of these stocks is excellent from the initial buy signal to the final sell signal…I don’t want someone to recommend hundreds of stocks and then brag about how much money one or two of them made…”—G. Southwood, South Plainfield, Indiana, U.S.A.

“This is the one true market letter that always has the investors best interest in mind by providing the knowledge that with reward…also comes risk, and to be diligent at all times by culling your weaker stocks and placing an absolute loss limit if possible.”—J. Westheim, Paramus, New Jersey, U.S.A.

“I get prompt, clear, concise and informative email responses within an hour or two of sending an email to Cabot when I am worried about a particular recommendation or a new stock that I’m interested in buying.”—Nirmal R., San Francisco, California, U.S.A.

“Cabot Market Letter broke with the top-performers' bullish consensus and caught a significant break a year ago … Longer term, Cabot has done even better.”—Peter Brimelow, MarketWatch 11/20/08

Cabot Market Letter's longer-term record is strong…Cabot's technique is a combination of fundamental analysis and market timing based on moving averages.”—Peter Brimelow, MarketWatch 10/9/08

“Thanks to Cabot Market Letter and Cabot Top Ten Report, my $28,000 IRA portfolio has grown 21.46% in the past two months! That's about 95% better than I did following (another investment advisory). Your system identifies far more winners than losers. Following your advice, I cut my losses short and let my winners run. When you warned us about a possible October surprise, I cut loose three laggards, avoiding losses the next day. I am extremely satisfied with your service and I give your newsletters most of the credit when bragging to my friends about how well I'm currently doing in the market. Thanks again.”—M. Taylor, Rogers, Alaska, U.S.A.

“If you are investing in Growth and not using Cabot, you are making a mistake!”—D. Newman, Morgan Stanley

“Well thought out, consistent communication and solid rational for choosing stocks.”—M. Hirsch, Beverly Hills, California, U.S.A.

 “The Cabot Market Letter gives you information that you absolutely need to be in the stock market — market timing indicators and a selection of fast growing stocks.”—L. Marchetti, Midlothian, Virginia, U.S.A.

“High quality, timely advice with realistic expectations.”—S. McNeely, Nashville, Tennessee, U.S.A.

“Cabot Market Letter is one of the best sources for momentum stocks that has both the fundamental and technical reasons for the momentum.”—M. Navarro, Brighton, Michigan, U.S.A.

 “Cabot Market Letter has been a great help to me over the years. Your research is far more than I can (or want) to do.”—T. Fitzharris, Richmond, Indiana, U.S.A.

“The information is absolutely wonderful and indispensable. Even for an unsophisticated (though impassioned) investor like myself, I feel armed with the information I need to make informed buying and selling decisions. Also, your availability for quick answers to my often-frantic questions is INVALUABLE. I rely so absolutely on this report …Cabot Market Report has afforded me my greatest gains — and frankly the most fun I've had in investing.”—S. Sherman, Riverdale, New York, U.S.A.

“This is the one true market letter that always has the investors best interest in mind by providing the knowledge that with reward also comes risk, and to be diligent at all times by culling your weaker stocks and placing an absolute loss limit if possible.”—W. Archer, Springboro, Ohio, U.S.A.

“It's excellent. If the Cabot indicators are not saying 'buy', don't buy anything. (Well, maybe cash and bonds.)”—M. Timlin, Redwood City, California, U.S.A.

“Clear, concise, does not burden the investor with pages of endless analysis.”—J. Hamel, Highland Park, Illinois, U.S.A.

“It is a pretty harsh day out there today and I am sure you guys are all getting lots of emails in the office. As far as I’m concerned, I was expecting such days—thanks to your newsletter for putting the market’s reality in me.”—Nirmal R., San Francisco, California, U.S.A.

“Best letter I've ever read! (And I've seen many.) I like it because you put your money where your mouth is. Also, you've got a system and you stick with it. Most importantly, you don't boast about 'wouldas, couldas and shouldas. You simply tell succinct stories about your recommendations and leave it up to me to read the charts and make my own decisions. You realize that your readers are savvy enough to understand their next steps, so you simply share your radar screen (along with your wisdom) and timing. I wish I could work with you guys! I love the way you think!”—T. Jackson, Medway, Massachusetts, U.S.A.

“I have been very pleased with the Cabot Market letter service. You do a fantastic job of finding stocks with growing earnings and momentum…I have over 40 years of experience investing in the stock market…With assistance from my computer I can find and view up-to-date charts of any stocks I am interested in buying. Stocks in your model portfolio are always my first choice.  Thanks.”—R. Cannon, Tucker, Georgia, U.S.A.

“Good results are the true test of any newsletter. I have been trading exclusively using the Cabot Market Letter for 3 ½ months and the results have been very good. I tried picking stocks on my own in the past, but the results were not good. I don’t have a background in investments, so having assistance and guidance from Cabot has been the key to turning my investments around to success. I’m glad I took advantage of the two-year subscription rate when I initially subscribed.”—J. Burner, Staunton, Virginia, U.S.A.

“The best letter from top to bottom I have ever received…There are some losses but the gains greatly out number the losses.”—R. Mullis, CPA, PFS, Kingsland, Georgia, U.S.A.

“Good results is the true test of any newsletter…I have been trading exclusively using Cabot for 3 1/2 months and results have been very good. I tried picking stocks on my own in the past, but results were not good. I don't have a background in investments, so having assistance and guidance from Cabot has been the key to turning my investments around to success.”—J. Burner, Staunton, Virginia, U.S.A.

“I often recommend Cabot to fellow investors. I just give them examples of winning stocks I've found through your newsletters."—R. Kieft, Anchorage, Alaska, U.S.A.

"I wish to congratulate the Cabot Market Letter for continuing to meet the high standards of BBB accreditation. You exhibit trust and strengthen BBB, furthering our mission to create an ethical marketplace where buyers and sellers can trust each other."—Kevin J.Sanders, President and CEO, Better Business Bureau of Massachusetts

"Mike, I just wanted to let you, and everyone at Cabot know, how much I appreciate the information I receive from you. You've made money for me and, more importantly, in the last eight or ten months, you have saved me a lot of money. I've tried a number of investment advisory services over the years and Cabot is head and shoulders above anybody else. Most of them are not even close. Keep up the good work."—R. Beck, Sun Lakes, Arizona, U.S.A.

More information on Cabot Market Letter

More on Growth Stocks

More Cabot Advisory Reviews

Send a review on Cabot Market Letter